Kid Lunch Sounds

as the first (and only) printing of Kid Lunch CDs approaches 'sold out' status, we've made the whole record available for download below.

should you feel compelled to pay for this music, please be aware that the only accepted payment is a nice email. happy listening!


01. Freedom Long
02. Right Out
03. Change The Revolution
04. Cursed Reality
05. Green Dream
06. Theme from “Let’s Go!”
07. Ancient Archeology
08. Basement Dub
09. Sha La La
10. Ode To Poledo
11. Snowshoes


all song samples and sounds copyright ©1999-for-fucking-ever kid lunch.