Kid Lunch "Volume 2"

Kid Lunch Volume 2 - Available February 7th, 2020

That's right, Volume 2 - the next installment of Kid Lunch music, twenty years on.
Released February 7th, 2020 and streaming everywhere.

  1. Before It's Over
  2. Broken Race
  3. Us
  4. No Stopping
  5. Hearts and Minds
  6. West End
  7. Outside
  8. It's The Little Things
  9. Getting There

All songs © 2019 by Kid Lunch / Joshua Malinsky

Performed, Recorded and Produced by KL/JM at West End, Toronto 2018/2019

Mixed by David Mohacsi with Gavin Brown

Mastered by Noah Mintz @ Lacquer Channel

Visit Bandcamp to support KL directly, or hit up the streaming services